Secure File Upload

Welcome to the First Florida Bank Secure Upload Exchange. This web-based file delivery system is designed to protect confidential client communication. You can use this service to easily send us files or documentation. All transfers are confidential and automatically protected with SSL data encryption.

To send files or documentation to First Florida Bank securely, please click here and select Secure Upload. You will then be prompted to enter the e-mail address of the recipient.

Please note you will need to enter the e-mail address of one of the following staff members:

Administrative
Jennifer Brown
Vice-President/Executive Administrator
jbrown@firstflbank.com

Credit Cards/Merchant Processing
Luis Delannoy
Director of Credit Card Operations
ldelannoy@firstflbank.com

Jamie Ludwig
Director of Merchant Credit Card Processing
jludwig@firstflbank.com

Lending
Linda Braden
Vice-President/Loan Operations Manager
lbraden@firstflbank.com

Deena Breitenbeck
Loan Operations Clerk
dbreitenbeck@firstflbank.com

Taryn Reed
Loan Operations Clerk
treed@firstflbank.com

Barbara Stefanik
Commercial Loan Administrator
bstefanik@firstflbank.com

Tammy Winters
Vice-President/Commercial Lending
twinters@firstflbank.com

Mortgage
Jenna Baughman
Lending Assistant to Jason Hebert
jbaughman@firstflbank.com

Jessica Benningfield
Residential Mortgage Operations Manager
jbenningfield@firstflbank.com

Mary Marcum Dark
Assistant Vice-President/Mortgage Originator
mmarcum@firstflbank.com

Jason Hebert
Vice-President/Mortgage Lending
jhebert@firstflbank.com

 

New Accounts
Loretta Butts
Assistant Branch Manager - Mary Esther
lbutts@firstflbank.com

Susan Forstman
Branch Manager
sforstman@firstflbank.com

Grace Macknett
Branch Manager – Mary Esther
gmacknett@firstflbank.com

Wanda Peterson
Branch Manager – Miramar Beach
wpeterson@firstflbank.com

Betty Ross
Financial Service Representative - Niceville
bross@firstflbank.com

Operations
Shirley Capps
Operations Assistant
scapps@firstflbank.com

Robyn Cooper
Operations Accountant
rcooper@firstflbank.com

Pam Duncan
Accounting Clerk/Administrative Assistant
pduncan@firstflbank.com

Rena England
Assistant Vice-President/BSA Officer & Compliance Officer
rengland@firstflbank.com

Vicki Kendrick
Operations Assistant II
vkendrick@firstflbank.com

Please indicate in the subject and/or message line who the actual recipient of your message should be and one of the recipients above will route it where appropriate.

Click here for information regarding the Heartbleed vulnerability in OpenSSL.  First Florida Bank is pleased to welcome Leida S. Bilby as our newest Vice-President/Mortgage Loan Officer.  Click here for more details.  First Florida Bank is now offering a 15 Month Fixed Rate CD Promotion for a limited time only!  Contact a bank representative for more details.  First Florida Bank is currently offering a 2 Year Adjustable CD for a limited time only!  Contact a representative for details.  Have you heard?  You can now earn rewards with your First Florida Bank credit card.  Visit www.scorecardrewards.com today to register your card!