Secure File Upload

Welcome to the First Florida Bank Secure Upload Exchange. This web-based file delivery system is designed to protect confidential client communication. You can use this service to easily send us files or documentation. All transfers are confidential and automatically protected with SSL data encryption.

To send files or documentation to First Florida Bank securely, please click here and select Secure Upload. You will then be prompted to enter the e-mail address of the recipient.

Please note you will need to enter the e-mail address of one of the following staff members:


Administrative
Jennifer Brown
Vice-President/Executive Administrator
jbrown@firstflorida.bank

Melissa Thompson
Administrative Assistant
mthompson@firstflorida.bank

Credit Cards/Merchant Processing
Luis Delannoy
Director of Credit Card Operations
ldelannoy@firstflorida.bank

Christine Petley
Business Banker
cpetley@firstflorida.bank

Lending
Linda Braden
Vice-President/Loan Operations Manager
lbraden@firstflorida.bank

Alison Fuller
Loan Operations Clerk
afuller@firstflorida.bank

Misty Green
Commercial Loan Underwriting/Credit Analyst
mgreen@firstflorida.bank

David Harless
Vice-President/Director Lending Bay County
dharless@firstflorida.bank

Edith Libbenga
Commercial Loan Administrator
elibbenga@firstflorida.bank

Taryn Reed
Comercial Loan Administrator
treed@firstflorida.bank

Barbara Stefanik
Commercial Loan Administrator
bstefanik@firstflorida.bank

Gloria Thames
Commercial Lending Assistant
gthames@firstflorida.bank

Tammy Winters
Senior Vice-President/Director of Lending & Business Banking
twinters@firstflorida.bank

Mortgage
Jennifer Ariaz
Mortgage Loan Processor
jariaz@firstflorida.bank

Leida Bilby
Vice-President/Mortgage Loan Officer
lbilby@firstflorida.bank

Ginnie Bozek
Mortgage Operations Specialist
gbozek@firstflorida.bank

Jason Garner
Mortgage Loan Specialist
jgarner@firstflorida.bank

Courtney Gregory
Mortgage Loan Processor
cgregory@firstflorida.bank

Krissi Hough
Vice-President/Director of Mortgage Lending Operations
khough@firstflorida.bank

Donna Jacobs
Mortgage Operations/Post Closer
djacobs@firstflorida.bank

Ruth Lynch
Mortgage Operations/Closer
rlynch@firstflorida.bank



New Accounts
Loretta Butts
Assistant Branch Manager - Mary Esther
lbutts@firstflorida.bank

Don Collins
Senior Vice-President/Retail Banking Manager
dcollins@firstflorida.bank

Brandi Ealy
Branch Manager - Niceville
bealy@firstflorida.bank

Susan Forstman
Branch Manager – Miramar Beach
sforstman@firstforida.bank

Matina Jeffries
Branch Manager – Destin
mjeffries@firstforida.bank

Carol Jones
Vice-President/Director of Customer Relations
cjones@firstforida.bank

Nyree Kowalski
Branch Manager - Mary Esther
nkowalski@firstflorida.bank

Stephanie LaGuardia
Assistant Branch Manager - Miramar Beach
slaguardia@firstflorida.bank

Betty Ross
Assistant Branch Manager – Niceville
bross@firstflorida.bank


Mike Schneider
Assistant Branch Manager – Destin
mschneider@firstflorida.bank

Operations
Shirley Capps
Operations Assistant
scapps@firstflorida.bank

Robyn Cooper
Operations Accountant
rcooper@firstflorida.bank

Rena England-Morrison
Vice-President/BSA Officer & Compliance Officer
rengland@firstflorida.bank

Vicki Kendrick
Operations Assistant II
vkendrick@firstflorida.bank

Cheryl Thellen
Compliance Assistant
cthellen@firstflorida.bank

 


Please indicate in the subject and/or message line who the actual recipient of your message should be and one of the recipients above will route it where appropriate.

Do you have a VA mortgage loan? We may be able to help you lower your monthly payments! Click here for details. Our credit cards now have a security feature to immediately alert you of any potential fraud through real-time text messages, as well as interactive voice mail and email fraud notifications. No enrollment needed as this is an automatic feature! FirstFLBank.com is now FirstFlorida.Bank Click here for details! Looking for a credit card that earns you rewards for merchandise and travel?Click here to apply for a First Florida Bank Credit Card! Want to stay current on the latest products and services we offer? Click here to sign up to receive First Florida Bank's newsletter! Want more info about the new EMV chip cards? Click here for more details. First Florida Bank is now on Facebook! Click here to like us!