Secure File Upload

Welcome to the First Florida Bank Secure Upload Exchange. This web-based file delivery system is designed to protect confidential client communication. You can use this service to easily send us files or documentation. All transfers are confidential and automatically protected with SSL data encryption.

To send files or documentation to First Florida Bank securely, please click here and select Secure Upload. You will then be prompted to enter the e-mail address of the recipient.

Please note you will need to enter the e-mail address of one of the following staff members:


Administrative
Jennifer Brown
Vice-President/Executive Administrator
jbrown@firstflorida.bank

Becky Bartlett
Administrative Assistant
bbartlett@firstflorida.bank

Credit Cards/Merchant Processing
Christine Petley
Business Banker
cpetley@firstflorida.bank

Heather Rybicki
Business Banking Administrator
hrybicki@firstflorida.bank

Lending
Carrie Ard
Asst Vice-President/Credit Analyst
card@firstflorida.bank

Linda Braden
Vice-President/Loan Operations Manager
lbraden@firstflorida.bank

Don Collins
Senior Vice-President/Commercial Lender
dcollins@firstflorida.bank

Cleve Daniels
Commercial/Consumer Loan Officer
cdaniels@firstflorida.bank

Holli Daugard
Loan Operations Clerk
hdaugard@firstflorida.bank

Tracie Edwards
Commercial Loan Administrator
tedwards@firstflorida.bank

David Harless
Vice-President/Director Lending Bay County
dharless@firstflorida.bank

Taryn Reed
Comercial Loan Administrator
treed@firstflorida.bank

Barbara Stefanik
Commercial Loan Administrator
bstefanik@firstflorida.bank

Gloria Thames
Commercial Lending Assistant
gthames@firstflorida.bank

Tammy Winters
Senior Vice-President/Director of Lending & Business Banking
twinters@firstflorida.bank

Mortgage
Jennifer Ariaz
Asst Mortgage Operations Manager/Junior Underwriter
jariaz@firstflorida.bank

Leida Bilby
Vice-President/Mortgage Loan Officer
lbilby@firstflorida.bank

Brandi Ealy
Mortgage Loan Originator
bealy@firstflorida.bank

Garrett Evans
Mortgage Loan Originator I
gevans@firstflorida.bank

Jason Garner
Mortgage Loan Specialist
jgarner@firstflorida.bank

Courtney Gregory
Mortgage Loan Processor
cgregory@firstflorida.bank

Krissi Hough
Vice-President/Director of Mortgage Lending Operations
khough@firstflorida.bank

Donna Jacobs
Mortgage Operations/Post Closer
djacobs@firstflorida.bank

Rachel Kotchkowski
Mortgage Operations/Closer
rkotchkowski@firstflorida.bank

Nyree Kowalski
Mortgage Loan Processor
nkowalski@firstflorida.bank

Edith Libbenga
Mortgage Operations/Closer
elibbenga@firstflorida.bank

Neal McJenkin
Asst Vice-President/Mortgage Loan Officer
nmcjenkin@firstflorida.bank

Denise Mills
Mortgage Operations Specialist
dmills@firstflorida.bank



New Accounts
Rose Baldwin
Branch Manager - Mary Esther
rbaldwin@firstflorida.bank

Nikki Baughman
Branch Manager - Niceville
nbaughman@firstflorida.bank

Loretta Butts
Assistant Branch Manager - Mary Esther
lbutts@firstflorida.bank

Susan Forstman
Branch Manager – Destin
sforstman@firstflorida.bank

Matina Jeffries
Asst. Vice-President/Retail Banking Manager
mjeffries@firstflorida.bank

Alison Jones
Financial Services Representative - Panama City
ajones@firstflorida.bank

Stephanie LaGuardia
Branch Manager - Miramar Beach
slaguardia@firstflorida.bank

Pamela Paul
Branch Manager - Freeport
ppaul@firstflorida.bank

Mike Schneider
Assistant Branch Manager – Destin
mschneider@firstflorida.bank

Katie Thomas
Branch Manager - Panama City
kthomas@firstflorida.bank

Operations
Shirley Capps
Operations Assistant
scapps@firstflorida.bank

Robyn Cooper
Operations Manager
rcooper@firstflorida.bank

Rena England-Morrison
Vice-President/BSA Officer & Compliance Officer
rengland@firstflorida.bank

Teresa Nary
Deposit Operations Specialist
tnary@firstflorida.bank

Cheryl Thellen
Compliance Assistant
cthellen@firstflorida.bank

 


Please indicate in the subject and/or message line who the actual recipient of your message should be and one of the recipients above will route it where appropriate.

First Florida Bank is hiring! To view immediate openings and apply online, click here! First Florida Bank has opened its doors in Panama City! Stop by our newest location at 701 Harrison Avenue in Panama City today! Per Federal Regulations, all checks deposited via the Bank’s Mobile Banking app must include your signature and “via mobile deposit” written on the back of each check deposited. In the alternative, you can mark the “Check here if Mobile Deposit” box if printed on the back of the check. Please note, effective January 15, 2018, any checks deposited via the Mobile Banking app that do not include the proper endorsement of “via mobile deposit,” or if the box is not marked, your check will not be accepted for deposit. First Florida Bank wins 2017 Best of the Emerald Coast! First Florida Bank donates school supplies to local elementary schools. First Florida Bank is now on YouTube! Click here to view/suscribe to our channel! Looking for a credit card that earns you rewards for merchandise and travel? Click here to apply for a First Florida Bank Credit Card! Our credit cards now have a security feature to immediately alert you of any potential fraud through real-time text messages, as well as interactive voice mail and email fraud notifications. No enrollment needed as this is an automatic feature! FirstFLBank.com is now FirstFlorida.Bank Click here for details! Want to stay current on the latest products and services we offer? Click here to sign up to receive First Florida Bank's newsletter! First Florida Bank is now on Facebook! Click here to like us!