Secure File Upload

Welcome to the First Florida Bank Secure Upload Exchange. This web-based file delivery system is designed to protect confidential client communication. You can use this service to easily send us files or documentation. All transfers are confidential and automatically protected with SSL data encryption.

To send files or documentation to First Florida Bank securely, please click here and select Secure Upload. You will then be prompted to enter the e-mail address of the recipient.

Please note you will need to enter the e-mail address of one of the following staff members:


Administrative
Jennifer Brown
Vice-President/Executive Administrator
jbrown@firstflbank.com

Melissa Thompson
Administrative Assistant
mthompson@firstflbank.com

Credit Cards/Merchant Processing
Luis Delannoy
Director of Credit Card Operations
ldelannoy@firstflbank.com

Christine Petley
Business Banker
cpetley@firstflbank.com

Lending
Linda Braden
Vice-President/Loan Operations Manager
lbraden@firstflbank.com

Alison Fuller
Loan Operations Clerk
afuller@firstflbank.com

Misty Green
Commercial Loan Underwriting/Credit Analyst
mgreen@firstflbank.com

David Harless
Vice-President/Commercial Lender
dharless@firstflbank.com

Taryn Reed
Comercial Loan Administrator
treed@firstflbank.com

Barbara Stefanik
Commercial Loan Administrator
bstefanik@firstflbank.com

Tammy Winters
Senior Vice-President/Director of Lending & Business Banking
twinters@firstflbank.com

Mortgage
Jennifer Ariaz
Mortgage Loan Processor
jariaz@firstflbank.com

Leida Bilby
Vice-President/Mortgage Loan Officer
lbilby@firstflbank.com

Ginnie Bozek
Mortgage Operations Specialist
gbozek@firstflbank.com

Jason Garner
Mortgage Loan Specialist
jgarner@firstflbank.com

Courtney Gregory
Mortgage Loan Processor
cgregory@firstflbank.com

Krissi Hough
Vice-President/Director of Mortgage Lending Operations
khough@firstflbank.com

Donna Jacobs
Mortgage Operations/Post Closer
djacobs@firstflbank.com

Ruth Lynch
Mortgage Operations/Closer
rlynch@firstflbank.com



New Accounts
Loretta Butts
Assistant Branch Manager - Mary Esther
lbutts@firstflbank.com

Don Collins
Senior Vice-President/Retail Banking Manager
dcollins@firstflbank.com

Brandi Ealy
Branch Manager - Niceville
bealy@firstflbank.com

Susan Forstman
Branch Manager – Miramar Beach
sforstman@firstflbank.com

Matina Jeffries
Branch Manager – Destin
mjeffries@firstflbank.com

Carol Jones
Vice-President/Director of Customer Relations
cjones@firstflbank.com

Nyree Kowalski
Branch Manager - Mary Esther
nkowalski@firstflbank.com

Stephanie LaGuardia
Assistant Branch Manager - Miramar Beach
slaguardia@firstflbank.com

Betty Ross
Assistant Branch Manager – Niceville
bross@firstflbank.com

Steve Ruckel
Vice-President/Director of Marketing
sruckel@firstflbank.com


Mike Schneider
Assistant Branch Manager – Destin
mschneider@firstflbank.com

Operations
Shirley Capps
Operations Assistant
scapps@firstflbank.com

Robyn Cooper
Operations Accountant
rcooper@firstflbank.com

Rena England-Morrison
Vice-President/BSA Officer & Compliance Officer
rengland@firstflbank.com

Vicki Kendrick
Operations Assistant II
vkendrick@firstflbank.com

Cheryl Thellen
Compliance Assistant
cthellen@firstflbank.com

 


Please indicate in the subject and/or message line who the actual recipient of your message should be and one of the recipients above will route it where appropriate.

Looking for a credit card that earns you rewards for merchandise and travel?Click here to apply for a First Florida Bank Credit Card! Want to stay current on the latest products and services we offer? Click here to sign up to receive First Florida Bank's newsletter! Want more info about the new EMV chip cards? Click here for more details. First Florida Bank is now on Facebook! Click here to like us!