First Florida Bank is pleased to offer wealth management services through Raymond James. Click here for more information.

Secure File Upload

Welcome to the First Florida Bank Secure Upload Exchange. This web-based file delivery system is designed to protect confidential client communication. You can use this service to easily send us files or documentation. All transfers are confidential and automatically protected with SSL data encryption.

To send files or documentation to First Florida Bank securely, please click here and select Secure Upload. You will then be prompted to enter the e-mail address of the recipient.

Please note you will need to enter the e-mail address of one of the following staff members:

Administrative
Jennifer Brown
Vice-President/Executive Administrator
jbrown@firstflbank.com

Melissa Thompson
Administrative Assistant
mthompson@firstflbank.com

Credit Cards/Merchant Processing
Luis Delannoy
Director of Credit Card Operations
ldelannoy@firstflbank.com

Christine Petley
Business Banker
cpetley@firstflbank.com

Lending

Linda Braden
Vice-President/Loan Operations Manager
lbraden@firstflbank.com

Deena Breitenbeck
Loan Operations Clerk
dbreitenbeck@firstflbank.com

Misty Green
Commercial Loan Underwriting/Credit Analyst
mgreen@firstflbank.com

Taryn Reed
Commercial Loan Administrator
treed@firstflbank.com

Barbara Stefanik
Commercial Loan Administrator
bstefanik@firstflbank.com

Tammy Winters
Vice-President/Commercial Lending
twinters@firstflbank.com

Mortgage
Jenna Baughman
Lending Assistant to Jason Hebert
jbaughman@firstflbank.com

Jessica Benningfield
Mortgage Underwriter
jbenningfield@firstflbank.com

Leida Bilby
Vice-President/Mortgage Loan Officer
lbilby@firstflbank.com

Ginnie Bozek
Mortgage Operations Specialist
gbozek@firstflbank.com

Mary Marcum Dark
Vice-President/Mortgage Originator
mmarcum@firstflbank.com

Michelle Drake
Asst. Vice-President/Mortgage Operations Manager
mdrake@firstflbank.com

Jason Hebert
Senior Vice-President/Mortgage Lending
jhebert@firstflbank.com

Ruth Lynch
Mortgage Operations/Closer
rlynch@firstflbank.com

Kim Welsh
Lending Assistant to Mary Marcum-Dark
kwelsh@firstflbank.com

 

New Accounts
Loretta Butts
Assistant Branch Manager - Mary Esther
lbutts@firstflbank.com

Susan Forstman
Branch Manager – Miramar Beach
sforstman@firstflbank.com

Matina Jeffries
Branch Manager – Destin
mjeffries@firstflbank.com

Michelle Johnson
Branch Manager – Niceville
mjohnson@firstflbank.com

Carol Jones
Vice-President/Director of Customer Relations
cjones@firstflbank.com

Nyree Kowalski
Branch Manager - Mary Esther
nkowalski@firstflbank.com

Betty Ross
Assistant Branch Manager – Niceville
bross@firstflbank.com

Mike Schneider
Assistant Branch Manager – Destin
mschneider@firstflbank.com

Operations
Shirley Capps
Operations Assistant
scapps@firstflbank.com

Robyn Cooper
Operations Accountant
rcooper@firstflbank.com

Rena England-Morrison
Assistant Vice-President/BSA Officer & Compliance Officer
rengland@firstflbank.com

Vicki Kendrick
Operations Assistant II
vkendrick@firstflbank.com

Please indicate in the subject and/or message line who the actual recipient of your message should be and one of the recipients above will route it where appropriate.

First Florida Bank is now on Facebook! Click here to like us! First Florida Bank Names Jared O'Neal of Raymond James to Head First Florida Wealth Group, click here for more details. First Florida Bank is hiring! Click here to view our available positions and apply. As of June 6, 2015, our Niceville location will no longer be open for Saturday banking. Our Destin, Miramar Beach and Mary Esther locations will continue to be open on Saturdays for your banking needs. If you need any further information, please contact a bank representative at 850.269.1201. Thank you.  Have you heard?  You can now earn rewards with your First Florida Bank credit card.  Visit www.scorecardrewards.com today to register your card!